Upcoming Events:

Community Meetings:

Friday, May 13, 2011

2011/2012 SKOS Board of Directors SKOS

The Starr King Open Space Board of Directors is very pleased to announce the election of seven new directors: Jannella Stebner, Daniel Fineman, and Alexander Jones will serve three-year terms, Jennifer Serwer, Julie Schumate, and Christina Quiroz will serve two-year terms, and Kathyjean Boise and returning board members Christa Conforti and Webb Green will serve one-year terms. This will finally establish a staggered system so that in the future only three seats will come up for re-election each year. The current board will continue until we have a transition meeting in the upcoming month, at which point the new board will be installed. Congratulations and welcome to all of our new board members

A heartfelt thank you to everybody who ran for the board, and to all the
neighbors who showed up to vote: your engagement and passion is what sustains
Starr King Open Space.

For more information, please visit our website:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Although you can post anonymously, I encourage you to post as yourself or under a pseudonym in case other readers would like to respond to your comments. Thanks!